Europcar in BahnhofCity Wien Hauptbahnhof

EUROPCAR AUSTRIA IS YOUR CAR RENTAL PARTNER

Europcar Austria currently operates a dense network of 18 rental stations throughout Austria, and it is represented at all major Austrian railway stations and airports. With over 2,200 vehicles, Europcar Austria has a diversified vehicle fleet, which is being continually updated.

FROM SMALL CARS TO LUXURY VEHICLES AND VANS UP TO 7.5T

Europcar’s portfolio of vehicles ranges from small cars, such as the VW Polo to luxury vehicles such as the Audi A6. We can also offer bigger and faster cars such as the Porsche 911, Porsche Boxster or 9-seater buses, VW Transporter and the camper VW California. We also have a range of transport and removal vehicles for drivers holding a class B and C driving licence.

ONLINE, OFFLINE & BY TELEPHONE

The Europcar Austria team is available 24 hours per day, 365 days a year, for more information and bookings, please contact us on:

T +43-(0) 810 911 911

E reservierung@europcar.at

W europcar.at

M mobile.europcar.at

PROFESSIONAL B2B FLEET MANAGEMENT

T +43-(0)1 866 16 1631

E vertrieb@europcar.at

W europcar.at/b2b

About Europcar Austria, ARAC GmbH

ARAC GmbH is a subsidiary of Porsche bank, a part of Porsche holding, which has been offering a comprehensive range of short to long-term mobility solutions for private and business customers since 1962. Since 2003, ARAC GmbH is a licensee of Europcar International and is one of the largest car hire companies in Europe.

LOCAL AREA MAP

Ebene 0 / 19

SHOW LOCAL AREA MAP

Europcar in der BahnhofCity Wien Hauptbahnhof

EUROPCAR ÖSTERREICH IST IHR MIETWAGENPARTNER

Europcar Österreich betreibt derzeit 18 Mietstationen, ist damit auf allen österreichischen Bahn- wie auch Flughäfen vertreten, und hat als Autovermieter das stärkste Stationsnetz in Österreich. Das Portfolio von Europcar Österreich ist mit seinen über 2.200 Fahrzeugen breit gefächert und immer am neuesten Stand.

KLEINWAGEN BIS LUXUSKLASSE UND TRANSPORTER BIS 7,5T

Die Fahrzeugpalette reicht von Kleinwägen, wie z.B. einem VW Polo, bis hin zu Luxusklasse, die Europcar u.a. mit Audi A6 quattro anbietet. Auch größere und schnellere Fahrzeuge sind mit im Angebot: Porsche 911, Porsche Boxster oder 9-Sitzer Busse, VW Transporter und der Camper California. Zusätzlich für IhreTransporte und Übersiedelungen gibt es B- und C- führerscheintaugliche Transporter & LKW.

ONLINE, OFFLINE & TELEFONISCH

Das Europcar Österreich Team steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr, an 365 Tagen im Jahr, für Informationen und Reservierung zur Verfügung:
T +43-(0) 810 911 911
E reservierung@europcar.at
W europcar.at
M mobile.europcar.at

PROFESSIONELLES B2B FUHRPARKMANAGEMENT

T +43-(0)1 866 16 1631
E vertrieb@europcar.at
W europcar.at/b2b

Über Europcar Österreich, ARAC GmbH

Die ARAC GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Porsche Bank, ein Unternehmen der Porsche Holding, das seit 1962 Lösungen von kurzzeitiger bis hin zu langfristiger Mobilität alles abdeckt, sowohl für Privat- wie auch BusinesskundInnen. Seit 2003 ist die ARAC GmbH Lizenznehmer der Europcar International und gehört somit der größten europäischen Autovermietorganisation an.

UMGEBUNGSPLAN

Ebene 0 / 19

LAGEPLAN ANZEIGEN